JSCB Board Meeting Dates 2017

JSCB Schedule 2017

Thursday, January 26

Thursday, February 23

Thursday, March 23

Thursday, April 27

Thursday, May 25

Thursday, June 22

Thursday, July 27

Thursday, August 24

Thursday, September 28

Thursday, October 26

Thursday, November 16

Thursday, December 14

*All meetings are at 9:00 a.m. in the City Hall SyraStat conference room unless otherwise noted.