JSCB Board Meeting Dates 2014

JSCB Schedule 2015

Thursday, January 29, 2015

Thursday, February 19, 2015

Thursday, March 19, 2015

Thursday, April 30, 2015

Thursday, May 21, 2015

Thursday, June 18, 2015

Thursday, July 23, 2015

Thursday, August 27, 2015

Thursday, September 17, 2015

Thursday, October 29, 2015

Thursday, November 19, 2015

Thursday, December 17, 2015

*All meetings are at 9:00 a.m. in the City Hall SyraStat conference room unless otherwise noted.